Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


The APN Medical Excellence Awards 2020 is conceptualized with an aim to promote the Medical Tourism of Karnataka along with AYUSH systems of Government of India. Here, APN felicitates organizations and individuals for their contributions to the industry by innovating for increased efficiency, affordability and improved performance of healthcare delivery at large.
APN invites CXOs of hospital chains, medical directors, owners/promoters of hospitals and diagnostic centers, consultants, thought leaders, industry stalwarts and domain experts to congregate at the Medical Excellence Awards 2020.


• Cardiologist
• Neurologist
• General Surgeon
• Dentist
• Gynecologist
• Physiotherapist
• Dermatologists
• Gastroenterologists
• Geriatric Medicine Specialists
• Nephrologists
• Ophthalmologists
• Pathologists
• Pediatricians
• Psychiatrists
• Radiologists
• Urologists
• General Physician
• Orthopedics
• Pharmacists

• Multi Specialty
• Medical Tourism
• Emergency Medicine
• Pediatric Care
• Pain Management
• Fertility Clinic
• Nursing
• Dental
• Eye
• Clinical Research
• Robotics
• Best Charity Hospital
• Orthopedic Hospital
• Sports Medicine Care
• Accident & Trauma Care

• DTC (Direct to Consumer)
• Pharmaceutical
• Mobile Healthcare Platform
• Health Insurance
• Nutrition Brand
• Pharmacy

• Yoga
• Nutritionist
• Fitness Centre

• Hospital
• Multispecialty Clinic
• Institute
• Physician
• Surgeon
• Diagnostic & Imaging Centre

• HR Practise
• Recruitment Company
• Training & Development

• Advanced Technology
• Medical Imaging
• Pathology
• Medical Equipments

• Medical Institute
• Dental Institute
• Pharmaceutical Sciences
• Medical Laboratory Technology
• Nursing Institute

• Hospital Interior
• Women Leadership Awards
• Healthcare Personality Of The Year


(HONY.) BRIG. Dr. Anil Kohli
(HONY.) BRIG. Dr. Anil Kohli

(HONY.) BRIG. Dr. Anil Kohli
Recipient of Padmashree, Padma Bhushan & Dr. BC Roy National Award
Former Chairman, Commission for Dental Education (APDF)
· Former President, Dental Council of India
· Former Hony. Dental Surgeon to the President of India
· Former Hony. Consultant, Armed Forces Medical Services
· Former Member, Education Committee, FDI
· Former Adjunct Professor, Boston & Tufts University (USA)
· Former Dean, Baba Farid Medical University, Punjab


Dr. K.K. Agarwal
Dr. K.K. Agarwal

Dr. K.K. Agarwal

Recipient of Padmashree, Dr BC Roy National Award, National Science Communication Award & Vishwa Hindi Samman
Three Limca Book of Record Holder in CPR 10
Gold Medallist, TEDx Speaker & Recipient of FICCI Health Care Personality of the Year Award 2016
President Confederation of Medical Associations of Asia and Oceania
President Heart Care Foundation of India
Group Editor in Chief IJCP Group
Past National Presidentand Past Honorary Secretary general, Indian Medical Association
Past President Delhi Medical Association and IMA New Delhi Branch
Former Ethics Committee Member Medical Council of India
Former Chairman Ethics Committee Delhi Medical Council

Prof. Dr. J.M. Hans
Prof. Dr. J.M. Hans

Prof. Dr. J.M. Hans
Recipient of Padmashree Award
He is theFounder Member of the Cochlear Implant Group of India.
He is currently Chairman & DirectorDr. Hans Centre for ENT & Cochlear Implant.
He is HonoraryConsultant to Ex Prime Minister of India.
Dr. Hans is GovernmentMember to the Ali Yajur Jung National Institute for Deafness, Mumbai.
He is also the Government appointed ExecutiveMember of the All India Institute of Speech and Hearing, Mysore.
He is appointed Member to theNational Program on Prevention and Control on Deafness (NPPCD).
He is Advisor to UPSC and WHO.

Prof. Dr. Yogesh. K Chawla
Prof. Dr. Yogesh. K Chawla

Prof. Dr. Yogesh. K Chawla
Recipient of Padmashree & Dr. BC Roy National Award
Ex Director PGIMER
Chairman Academics and Prof Emeritus
KIMS Bhubaneshwar
Research council Member CSIR

Dr. Vijay Agarwal
Dr. Vijay Agarwal

Dr. Vijay Agarwal
President of Consortium of Accredited Healthcare Organization (CAHO) and
Advisor to Max Healthcare focused on Quality & Business Excellence
Advisor to Global Association of Physician of Indian Origin
Chairman of Nursing Home Forum of Delhi from 1992 to 2002
Co-chairman of Accreditation Committee of NABH
Founder President of Society for Child Development
Received Lifetime Achievement Award of Indian Medical Association

Surgeon Admiral Dr. V.K. Singh
Surgeon Admiral Dr. V.K. Singh

Surgeon Admiral Dr. V.K. Singh
Former Deputy Chief medical officer United Nations
Former Chairman Healthcare Division Quality control Of India
Managing Director, InnovationCuris
Chairman-InnovationCuris Foundation of Healthcare and Excellence
Adjunct Professor-World Health Innovation Network, Odette School of Business, University of Windsor, Canada

Honorary Professor-Australian Institute of Health Innovation, Macquarie University, Australia


Dr. Giridhar Gyani
Dr. Giridhar Gyani

Dr. Giridhar Gyani
Director General AHPI
Former Sec general QCI

Dr. N K Venkataramana
Dr. N K Venkataramana

Dr. Venkatramana NK
BC ROY award, Rajyotsava Prashasthi
Chairman Brains
Former Vice chairman BGS Global Hospital

Ms. Kanchana TK
Ms. Kanchana TK

Ms. Kanchana TK
Director General and Board Director OPPI (Organisation of Pharmaceutical Producers of India)
CEO of the year at the Sabre Asia Pacific Awards 2018
Women Worth Watching 2017; the ‘Top 50 impactful women in Healthcare’ (global listing) by World Health & Wellness Congress, ‘Bloomberg-UTV Women in Leadership Award’, ‘Women at Work Leadership Award’ by Bloomberg-UTV, ‘WILL Choice Awards’ by WILL Forum, to name a few. Passionate about gender diversity and associated with various forums, Kanchana has co-authored the WILL ‘Mothers Handbook’. She is also a Tedx speaker.

Dr. Ajay S Sharma
Dr. Ajay S Sharma

Dr. Ajay S Sharma
Sr. Director OPPI (Organisation of Pharmaceutical Producers of India)

Dr. Jitendra Kumar

Dr. Jitendra Kumar

Managing Director – Bangalore Bioinnovation Centre (BBC)

(A Govt. of Karnataka Undertaking)

Bengaluru Helix Biotech Park (Supported by DBT, Govt of India),

Sudarshan jain

Sudharshan Jain
Secretary General Indian pharmaceutical Alliance

Dr. S. Prakash
Dr. S. Prakash

Dr. S. Prakash
Managing Director Star Health Insurance -India

Dr Ravi Gaur
Dr Ravi Gaur

Dr Ravi Gaur

Managing Director & Chief Operating Officer at Oncquest Labs Ltd.


Dr Sruthi Gowda

Dr Sruthi Gowda, a gold medal-winning Dental Surgeon by profession, is an educationist involved in many social activities. She is best known as a Yoga therapist, with a certification from the AYUSH Department of the Central Government. She has been Mrs India Karnataka in 2017, Mrs India 2017 and is the Most Achieved Reining Queen 2019. She is the Goodwill Ambassador of Mrs India 2019-20 as well.

Strategic Advisory Board

Knowledge Partner –
Life science and Bio science

Innovation Partner

Media Partner

Knowledge Partner - Health care

Medtech Partner

Online Media Partner



Ms. Dhanya Pandya
Event Director
+91 98867 62460

Ms. Shweta Rai
+91 99990 21854

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.