Indian National Congress on Sunday (November 18) released its fourth and last list for the upcoming Telangana Assembly Election scheduled for December 7.

The Congress is heading a four-party alliance in Telangana called the Mahakutami, and has left 24 seats for its three allies — Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Telangana Jana Samithi (TJS) and Communist Party of India (CPI).

Under the seat-sharing formula announced by the Congress, the TDP would contest in 14 constituencies, TJS in eight and the CPI in three. The Congress has fielded nominees for 94 assembly constituencies.

The party has released 65 names in the first list; the second list had 10 names, third one with 13 names and final list with 6 names

Meanwhile, the Bharatiya Janata Party on Sunday released its sixth list and the saffron party has so far fielded its nominees on 118 seats out of 119.

The state will go to the polls for December 7 and the counting of votes will take place on December 11.