Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Rituraj Govind of AAP is the sitting MLA in this North Delhi seat. He is again the candidate from while, while the BJP has fielded Anil Jha.
The constituency belongs to the North West Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. Of the five North Delhi Municipal Corporation wards that make up the constituency, two are with AAP and three are with the BJP.

Name Party Gender Age Number of Criminal Cases Serious IPC Counts Education Level Total Assets (Rs.)
Anil Jha BJP M 46 2 1 (1 charge related to Assault or criminal force to woman with intent to outrage her modesty (IPC Section-354)) post_graduate 4,06,75,643
Rakesh Kumar Satya Bahumat Party M 43 0 0 10th 96,85,564
Md Riyazuddin Khan RJD M 40 0 0 doctorate 80,24,000
Ajit Kumar LJP M 40 0 0 5th 53,83,292
Rituraj Govind AAP M 31 2 2 (1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section-332) 1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506)) others 14,87,905
Rekha Bharti IND F 58 0 0 literate 14,15,710
Shawkat Ali Ansari Asankhya Samaj Party M 48 0 0 graduate 13,43,760
Ravinder Kumar IND M 26 0 0 graduate 4,27,008
Rabindra Kumar Singh BSP M 46 0 0 12th 4,15,176
Prahlad Maurya IND M 34 0 0 graduate 3,73,000
Kaushal Mishra IND M 44 0 0 graduate 68,000

Assembly Election Voter Turnout

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.