Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mundka is an Assembly constituency that is part of the North Delhi Lok Sabha Constituency. It is a constituency held by AAP in 2015. Sukhvir Singh of the AAP is the sitting MLA. The AAP candidate for 2020 is Dharam Pal Lakhra.
The constituency has 5 wards, three of which were won by the BJP and two by AAP in 2017.

Name Party Gender Age Number of Criminal Cases Serious IPC Counts Education Level Total Assets (Rs.)
Dharampal Lakra AAP M 61 1 0 others 2,92,11,79,176
Naresh Kumar INC M 58 0 0 doctorate 11,01,27,351
Azad Singh BJP M 68 1 2 (1 charge related to Voluntarily causing hurt to deter public servant from his duty (IPC Section- 332) 1 charge related to criminal intimidation (IPC Section-506)) graduate 4,04,10,158
Karam Chand Lathwal Bhartiya Pragatisheel Congress M 53 0 0 post_graduate 2,89,65,000
Chetram Satya Bahumat Party M 71 0 0 8th 82,03,425

Assembly Election Voter Turnout

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.