Saturday, October 16, 2021
Home MustWatch


Hema Malini’s sensible intervention in the debate on the Finance Bill

Seeks three Kendriya Vidayalayas and Yamuna ‘shuddhikaran’ in Mathura By Parsa Venkateshwar Rao Jr Member from Mathura and evergreen heroine of Hindi cinema Hema Malini spoke...

Most Read

IPL 2021 Final: From Orange cap to Purple cap winner, here’s list of all records made in tournament

As the IPL 2021 winded up as CSK winning the title, let’s have a look on the individual awards won by the players, such as Orange cap, Purple cap, Player of the series and many more.

IPL 2021 Final, CSK vs KKR: Ruturaj Gaikwad wins Orange cap while Harshal Patel clinched Purple cap

Chennai Super Kings opener Ruturaj Gaikwad (24) became the youngest player in IPL history to win Orange cap after smashing 635 runs in IPL 2021. While Harshal Patel of Royal Challengers Bangalore has won the Purple cap in IPL 2021. With 32 wickets in 15 matches his name in IPL 2021.

IPL 2021: From orange cap to purple cap, check full list of IPL prize money and award winners

IPL 2021 individual awards: These awards will be given at the end of the tournament, after analyzing the player’s performances in different categories in entire tournament.

Lost in translation? Aryan Khan chats say he was headed to cruise for a blast, says NCB; Gen-Z lingo misunderstood, says Khan

The verdict of the bail plea is likely to be pronounced on October 15. Aryan has now been shifted to Arthur Road prison in central Mumbai. Today, he received Rs 4,500 through a money order sent by his father Shah Rukh Khan.