Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

59 parliamentary constituencies across six states and the National Capital Territory of Delhi have began voting today (Sunday, May 12) in the sixth phase of seven-phase Lok Sabha Elections 2019.

A few constituencies in Bihar, Jharkhand, Madhya Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal are set to vote in Phase 6. All Lok Sabha constituencies in Haryana and Delhi will vote on Sunday, 12 May.

While the poll timings are 7 am to 6 pm in most constituencies, voting will end early at 4 pm in Jharkhand and a few parts of Bihar for security concerns.

Also Read: Arvind Kejriwal cast his vote, urge voters to vote for those who work

In addition to these 59 constituencies, the Election Commission has ordered repolling at 168 polling booths in the West Tripura constituency following allegations of massive rigging, booth capturing and irregularities that came in after the constituency voted in Phase 1 of the Lok Sabha election on 11 April.

State-wise list


7 am to 4 pm: Valmiki Nagar (Assembly Constituencies: Valmiki Nagar and Ramnagar), Vaishali (Assembly Constituencies: Minapur, Paroo and Sahebganj AC).

7 am to 6 pm: Valmiki Nagar (Assembly Constituencies: Narkatiaganj, Bagaha, Lauriya and Sikta), Paschim Champaran, Purvi Champaran, Sheohar, Vaishali (Assembly Constituencies: Kanti, Baruraj, Vaishali), Gopalganj, Siwan and, Maharajganj


7 am to 6 pm: Ambala, Kurukshetra, Sirsa, Hisar, Karnal, Sonipat, Rohtak, Bhiwani-Mahendragarh, Gurgaon and Faridabad


Also Read: AAP candidate Balbir Jakhar paid Rs 6 crore to Kejriwal for ticket, claims his son

7 am to 4 pm: Giridih, Dhanbad, Jamshedpur and Singhbhum

Madhya Pradesh

7 am to 6 pm: Morena, Bhind, Gwalior, Guna, Sagar, Vidisha, Bhopal and Rajgarh

Uttar Pradesh

7 am to 6 pm: Sultanpur, Pratapgarh, Phulpur, Allahabad, Ambedkar Nagar, Shrawasti, Domariyaganj, Basti, Sant Kabir Nagar, Lalganj, Azamgarh, Jaunpur, Machhlishahr and Bhadohi

West Bengal

7 am to 6 pm: Tamluk, Kanthi, Ghatal, Jhargram, Medinipur, Purulia, Bankura and Bishnupur

NCT of Delhi

7 am to 6 pm: Chandni Chowk, North East Delhi, East Delhi, New Delhi, North West Delhi, West Delhi and South Delhi

The votes will be counted on May 23 across the country.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.