Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Samajwadi party Chief Akhilesh Yadav will be contesting upcoming Lok Sabha polls from Azamgarh, from where his father Mulayam Singh Yadav is the sitting MP.

Samajwadi Party announced names of two candidates on his official twitter handle naming Akhilesh Yadav from Azamgarh and Azam Khan from Rampur, from where he is the sitting MLA.

Mulayam Singh Yadav will be contesting from Mainpuri, from where he had won in 2014, but had later resigned.

The party has also released its list of star campaigners. Among the more prominent names that figure in the list is the Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav, Ram Gopal Yadav, Azam Khan, Jaya Bachchan, Dimple Yadav, Tej Pratap Yadav.

Mulayam Singh Yadav does not figure in the list of star campaigners released by the party.

The SP-BSP along with RLD is contesting the 2019 Lok Sabha Polls in an alliance. The SP will contest on 37 seats, BSP on 38 seats while three seats have been given to RLD. Two seats of Amethi and Rae Bareli were left for Congress.​

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.