Sunday, January 17, 2021
Home Latest Art & Culture Rajnigandha India Fashion Awards 2020: Celebrating innovation, creativity

Rajnigandha India Fashion Awards 2020: Celebrating innovation, creativity

The first edition of the Rajnigandha India Fashion awards, in association with Team Talent Factory held on February 20 celebrated the creativity, innovation and contribution of individuals in the new ground in fashion in India. The event was held at DLF Avenue, New Delhi.

The award show recognised the artists, brands and businesses that have made a significant contribution to the fashion community in the past year in India.

Lok Sabha MP Maneka Gandhi, Union Minister Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Kiran Chaudhury, Bollywood actors Chitrangada Singh, Sophie Choudhury, Rahul Dev, Cyrus Sahukar, fashion designers Manish Malhotra, Tarun Tahiliani, Rohit Bal, Rohit Gandhi-Rahul Khanna, Gaurav Gupta, Amit Aggarwal, supermodels Dipti Gujral, Candice Pinto, Sonalika Sahay, Lakshmi Rana, and Sucheta James were present during the award ceremony.

Sanjay Nigam, founder of Team Talent Factory said that fashion was the most influential form of non-verbal communication and through Indian Fashion Awards(IFA), the aim will be to award and honour the the achievers in different fields of fashion industry and especially the ones who work tirelessly behind the stage.

“IFA aims goodness in fashion fraternity and that’s where Rajnigandha Pearls comes into picture as the brand associates itself with goodness and believes that goodness can only be measured through our good deeds and a kind demeanour,” added Nigam.


Most Popular

Tale of two parades: On Republic Day, farmers to hold Tractor Rally on Delhi’s Outer Ring Road

Farmers protests the farm laws have announced their decision  to hold a 50-km-long tractor rally on Republic Day on Delhi's Outer Ring Road....

#BoycottTandav: BJP leader slams Saif Ali Khan starrer web series for hurting religious sentiments

Saif Ali Khan starrer political drama Tandav has landed in controversy as Bharatiya Janata party leaders have slammed the Amazon web series...

WhatsApp ensures users privacy through WhatsApp status, says nobody will read user’s messages

WhatsApp on Sunday shared a status on WhatsApp in which it clarifies the misconception about its privacy policy. In sets of four...

Kangana Ranaut unveils new still from Thalaivi on MGR’s birth anniversary

On the birth anniversary of legendary Tamil actor and former Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu MG Ramachandran(MGR), Bollywood actor Kangana Ranaut shared...