Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Aam Aadmi Party MLA from Shahdara assembly constituency, Ram Niwas Goel, was unanimously elected as the speaker of the Delhi Legislative Assembly for the second consecutive time in the 7th Delhi Assembly.

Delhi Chief Minister congratulated Goel on Twitter, “Congratulation and best wishes to Ram Niwas Goel for being elected as Delhi Assembly speaker unanimously.”

During his first term, Goel served as the assembly speaker between 2015 – 2020.

The BJP managed to secure eight seats in the Delhi Assembly elections held last month. The Aam Aadmi Party was able to form a the government for the thurd consecutive time, securing 62 out of 70 seats in the election.

Goel won by a margin of 5,294 votes.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.