Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) chief Arvind Kejriwal, who will take oath as the Chief Minister of Delhi, has invited Prime Minister Narendra Modi to his swearing-in ceremony scheduled to take place at Delhi’s Ramlila Maidan on February 16, Sunday, AAP leader Gopal Rai has confirmed today.

Rai, the convenor of the AAP Delhi, said a letter had been sent to the prime minister on Friday morning.

All seven Delhi MPs and eight newly elected BJP MLAs have also been invited for the oath-taking ceremony.

Chief minister or political leaders from other states will not be attending the ‘Delhi-specific’ ceremony, he added.

Apart from the leaders, Aavyan Tomar, the ‘Baby Mufflerman’ who stole hearts when he dressed up as Kejriwal, will also be a special invitee at the ceremony.

AAP has invited Delhiites to attend the swearing-in ceremony.

Arvind Kejriwal will take oath for the third consecutive term as the Chief Minister of Delhi.

Aam Aadmi Party claimed a resounding victory in Delhi as the party won 62 seats in the 70-constituency Delhi Assembly. BJP managed to win eight seats.

Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal addressed a public gathering of AAP workers near party headquarters. He thanked the people of Delhi and said the result will ‘lead to a new kind of politics.’

AAP won with a vote share of 53.57%, while the BJP improved to 38.51% and the Congress party accounted to just 4.26% of the votes.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.