Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has released its third list of 36 candidates for the Lok Sabha polls which included names of 23 nominees from Andhra Pradesh where polls are scheduled to take place in the first phase of seven-phase election.

The list announced on Friday (March 22) night includes names of six candidates from Maharashtra and five from Odisha. It also includes name of one candidate each from Meghalaya and Assam.

BJP national spokesperson will contest the upcoming Lok Sabha polls from Puri constituency in Odisha.

Party’s second list was also released yesterday night in which one candidate Lalubhai Patel was announced from Daman and Diu where polls are scheduled to held on April 23.

Earlier BJP released its first list of 184 candidates which included name of PM Modi who will be contesting from Varanasi; Amit Shah from Gandhinagar in Gujarat, Smriti Irani from Amethi, Nitin Gadkari from Nagpur,the party announced the names of candidates in the presence of PM Modi and senior leaders including Rajnath Singh and Sushma Swaraj and others.

While announcing the names of the candidates, BJP senior leader and Union Minister JP Nadda said that the names of 17 party candidates from Bihar has already been cleared by the Central Election Committee (CEC) of the party but the announcement of the names would be released jointly in Patna along with alliance partners Janata Dal (United) and Lok Janshakti Party (LJP).

The 2019 Lok Sabha elections are scheduled to be held in seven phases: from April 11 to May 19 for 543 Lok Sabha seats across the country while counting of votes will take place on May 23.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.